Managing Content Warnings

Follow

You can turn off the content warning pre-roll clips that display before questionable content by unchecking the following box that appears under the Accounts Settings tab:

 

mceclip0.png

 

For more information about content warnings, see also: Content Warnings.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.