Google Classroom - Bypass Merge

Follow

Bypass Merge allows users to immediately access video platform content without the need to merge their Google account to a video platform user account. Instead, the required platform account is created automatically and the user is seamlessly authenticated and taken to the particular video page within the platform.

 

mceclip0.png

 

To enable this option is for your account, check the "Allow Bypass Merge" checkbox in the Permitted Partner Apps section of the Account Settings tab.

0 out of 0 found this helpful