Archiving Users

Follow

If you need to delete or remove users from your admin portal for one reason or another, you will want to use the Archive button located on the Accounts & Users section.

 

Archiving users within your admin portal does not actually remove or delete the user, it simply sets the user to an "inactive" status.  To preserve your accounts usage statistics for reporting purposes, we do not allow the complete removal of user accounts at this time.

image-0

To archive users, select the check box to the left of any user account found within your list of users and click the red, Archive button (1) shown above.  You will receive a confirmation that the selected users were archived (shown below).

image-1

Archived users will display a status of "Archived" as shown above.  You may deselect the "Show Archived Users" check box (2) if you wish to hide all archived users from view within your admin portal.

0 out of 0 found this helpful